

STATE CAPITOL P.O. BOX 942849 SACRAMENTO, CA 94249-0119 PHONE (916) 319-2096 FAX (916) 319-2196

STAFF

G. DIANE COLBORN ALF W. BRANDT KATHY MATSUMOTO

Assembly California Legislature

ASSEMBLY COMMITTEE ON WATER, PARKS AND WILDLIFE LOIS WOLK CHAIR

MEMBERS

BILL MAZE, VICE CHAIR
JOEL ANDERSON
TOM BERRYHILL
ANNA CABALLERO
CHARLES CALDERON
JARED HUFFMAN
DOUG LA MALFA
TED LIEU
GENE MULLIN
PEDRO NAVA
NICOLE PARRA
MARY SALAS

INFORMATIONAL HEARING

BOND FUNDING FOR FLOOD PROTECTION AND SACRAMENTO/SAN JOAQUIN DELTA

3:00 p.m. or upon adjournment of Public Safety Committee March 13, 2007 State Capitol, Room 126

AGENDA

- I. OPENING COMMENTS
- II. COMMITTEE STAFF PRESENTATION
 - Alf W. Brandt
- III. LEGISLATIVE ANALYST'S OFFICE
 - Catherine Freeman, Senior Fiscal and Policy Analyst
- IV. ADMINISTRATION
 - Mike Chrisman, Secretary, California Resources Agency
 - Lester Snow, Director, Department of Water Resources
 - Les Harder, Deputy Director, Department of Water Resources
 - Joe Grindstaff, Director, California Bay-Delta Program
 - Ryan Broddrick, Director, Department of Fish and Game
- V. PUBLIC COMMENT